Collection of ICC Arbitral Awards 2012 - 2015 (Hardcover)

Collection of ICC Arbitral Awards 2012 - 2015 By Jean-Jacques Arnaldez, Yves Derains, Dominique T. Hascher Cover Image
Email or call for price.


The Collection of ICC Arbitral Awards 2012-2015 contains extracts of cases handled by the ICC Court of Arbitration, one of the world's most respected arbitral institutions. This most recent collection supplements six previous and successful volumes containing awards from the periods 1974-1985, 1986-1990, 1991-1995, 1996-2000, 2001-2007 and 2008-2011. This collection is a practical reference tool, containing three types of useful indexes incorporating information from all three volumes:

  • a consolidated analytical table, in both English and French, contains extensive cross-references based on the terminology used in awards and case notes;
  • a chronological index lists the awards;
  • a key word index, also provided in both languages, allows the reader to locate the material of interest quickly and easily.

In addition to providing a wealth of information in a highly accessible manner, this book includes case notes end expert commentaries on the awards. This publication is an indispensable reference work for anyone interested in international arbitration and in the reasoning of international arbitrators on the interpretation and application of contractual clauses, international conventions, and the law of international trade. It is invaluable to both scholars and practitioners involved in the drafting and negotiation of international commercial contracts and the resolution of international commercial disputes.

Product Details
ISBN: 9789403506012
ISBN-10: 9403506016
Publisher: Kluwer Law International
Publication Date: December 17th, 2018
Pages: 1290
Language: English