Karen Winn: Our Little World

“Winn’s debut brilliantly depicts the familiar tale of a shaken East Coast community through a coming-of-age lens.... A story of sisterhood and the haunting nature of loss for readers of Celeste Ng and Kristen Bird.”
Booklist

Our Little World is a poignant and immersive snapshot of small town America at a particular moment in time. As the eldest of three sisters I was completely captivated by this story about the bonds of sisterhood, and how they endure. I loved it.”
—Mary Beth Keane, New York Times bestselling author of Ask Again, Yes
 

Karen will be interviewed by her editor, Lexy Cassola. 

RSVP for free event

Event date: 
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Little City Books
100 Bloomfield Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Our Little World: A Novel Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780593184493
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dutton - May 3rd, 2022